H5P - Create and Share Rich Content and Applications (7.x-1.34) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Not present
zh: 不存在

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Attribution
zh: 屬性

en: Content ID
zh: 內容 ID

en: Public Domain
zh: 公眾領域分享授權條款（無任何著作保護）

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: HTTP POST is required.
zh: 需要 HTTP POST。

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Exists (%path).
zh: 存在 (%path)。

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級
