H5P - Create and Share Rich Content and Applications (7.x-1.45) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Last update
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: by
ko: 등록자

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Editor
ko: 편집기

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Not present
ko: 존재하지 않음

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Content ID
ko: 콘텐츠 ID

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: HTTP POST is required.
ko: HTTP POST 가 필요합니다.

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드
