H5P - Create and Share Rich Content and Applications (7.x-1.54) - en to zh translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: user
zh: 用户

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: License
zh: 许可信息

en: Screenshots
zh: 截图

en: Changelog
zh: 更新日志

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: in
zh: 在

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Display Options
zh: 显示选项

en: Year(s)
zh: 年

en: width
zh: 宽

en: height
zh: 高

en: by
zh: 作者：

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Return
zh: 返回

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍等...

en: Editor
zh: 编辑

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Not present
zh: 未配置

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Content ID
zh: 内容ID

en: Restricted
zh: 受限制的

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: HTTP POST is required.
zh: 需要 HTTP POST

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全屏

en: Show more
zh: 显示更多

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Dropdown button
zh: 下拉按钮
