Hacked! (7.x-2.0-beta8) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Check manually
zh: 手動檢查

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Drupal core
zh: Drupal 核心

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 最後檢查時間：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 最後檢查時間：從未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Disabled modules
zh: 未啟用的模組

en: Disabled themes
zh: 已停用的版型

en: Changed!
zh: 已變更！

en: Unchecked
zh: 未檢查

en: Unchanged
zh: 未變更

en: View details of changes
zh: 檢視詳細的變化

en: Hacked
zh: 駭客入侵

en: Hacked!
zh: 駭客入侵！

en: Cannot extract %file, not a valid archive.
zh: 無法解開 %file，不是一個合法的檔案路徑。
