Hansel breadcrumbs (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Destination
zh: 目的地

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Add rule
zh: 新增規則

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: ends with
zh: 終於

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: Collapse
zh: 摺疊
