Tools for Highly Attractive People (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Published on
zh: 發表於

en: You have to specify a valid date.
zh: 您必須指定一個有效的日期。

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: Format: %time. The date format is YYYY-MM-DD and %timezone is the time zone offset from UTC. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式：%time。日期格式為「YYYY-MM-DD」和「%time」是時區從 UTC 的偏移量。留空將自動使用表單送出的時間。A unique name to construct the URL for the menu. It must only contain lowercase letters, numbers and hyphens.
