Harmony Core (7.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: thread
zh: 主題串

en: action
zh: 動作

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Do nothing
zh: 沒有任何動作

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: 1 item successfully processed: | @count items successfully processed:
zh[0]: 成功執行了 1 個項目：
zh[1]: 成功執行了 @count 個項目：

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Update path alias
zh: 更新路徑別名

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: Save post
zh: 儲存文章

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
zh: 設定你的表格以前，你至少需要一個欄位

en: An error occurred and processing did not complete.
zh: 發生一個錯誤而無法完成工作

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Post settings
zh: 發表文章的設定

en: Revert to earlier revision
zh: 還原成之前的修訂版本

en: Delete earlier revision
zh: 刪除掉之前的修訂版本

en: Deleted %title revision %revision.
zh: 刪除了 %title 的修訂版本 %revision。

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Show only content that is new or updated.
zh: 僅顯示新的或更新過的內容。

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隱藏空列
