Harvest (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Project settings
zh: Project 設定

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Add category
zh: 新增分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Cache settings
zh: 快取設定

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: From e-mail address
zh: 發信者電郵地址

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Timezone settings
zh: 時區設定

en: Delete category
zh: 刪除分類

en: Edit category
zh: 編輯類別
