Hatch (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Featured
zh: 推薦熱門

en: Search this site
zh: 搜尋本站

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方
