Head Desk (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: completed
zh: 已完成

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title
