Heartbeat (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Every minute
zh: 每分鐘

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: 1 comment
zh: 1 篇回應

en: @count comments
zh: @count 篇回應

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: Definition
zh: 定義

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: The comments have been deleted.
zh: 回應已被刪除。

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Please select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 請選擇要修改的一則或多則回應。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
zh: 並沒有回應可供刪除，或是你所選擇的回應已經被其他的管理者刪除了。

en: Comment author's user id
zh: 回應作者的使用者編號

en: Comment creation year (four digit)
zh: 回應建立的年份 (四位數字)

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
