Helper (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Attempt to purge a field @field_name that still has instances.
zh: 嘗試清除仍然有物件的欄位：@field_name
