helpfulness (7.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Comment Options
zh: 回應選項

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Alias
zh: 別名
