Hexagon (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: User pictures in posts
zh: 文章裡的作者圖片

en: User pictures in comments
zh: 回應裡的作者圖片

en: Shortcut icon
zh: 小圖示 (favicon)

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: User verification status in comments
zh: 在回應中的使用者驗證狀態
