Hierarchical Select (7.x-3.0-alpha12) - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: none
zh: 無

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: term
zh: 項目

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: item
zh: 項目

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: Allow
zh: 允許

en: Taxonomy: Term
zh: 分類方式: Term

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Underlined
zh: 底線

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: All terms
zh: 所有分類

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Field label
zh: 欄位標籤
