Hook Update Deploy Tools (7.x-1.34) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: not found
zh: 找不到
