Hotel (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
