Hotfolder (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: node
ko: 노드

en: The content type %name has been deleted.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: Deleted content type %name.
ko: 콘텐츠 타입 %name을 삭제했습니다.

en: The content type %name has been updated.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 수정했습니다.

en: The content type %name has been added.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.

en: Added content type %name.
ko: %name 콘텐츠 유형을 추가했습니다.
