Hotfolder (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: node
zh: 节点

en: The content type %name has been deleted.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已删除。

en: Deleted content type %name.
zh: 删除内容类型 %name。

en: The content type %name has been updated.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已更新。

en: The content type %name has been added.
zh: 添加了内容类型 %name 。

en: Added content type %name.
zh: 内容类型 %name 已添加。
