Hotfolder (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: 30 seconds
zh: 30秒

en: 2 minutes
zh: 2分钟
