Hotfolder (7.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분
