Hover Card (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Installation
zh: 安装

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Personalization
zh: 个性化

en: At least @a
zh: 至少 @a
