Human Presence Form Protection (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Webforms
ko: 웹 폼

en: Personal contact form
ko: 개인 연락처 양식

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼
