Human Presence Form Protection (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: User login form
zh: 使用者登入表格

en: User registration form
zh: 使用者登記表格

en: Sitewide contact form
zh: 全站聯繫表單

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: API credentials
zh: API 憑證

en: Personal contact form
zh: 個人聯絡表單

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單
