Human Presence Form Protection (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: User login form
zh: 用户登陆表单

en: User registration form
zh: 用户注册表单

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: Spam control
zh: 防垃圾控制

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Webforms
zh: Web表单

en: API credentials
zh: API安全证书

en: Personal contact form
zh: 个人联络表单

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: User login block
zh: 用户登录区块
