HPCloud (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Advanced
zh: 進階
