HPCloud (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Advanced
ko: 고급
