HPCloud (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: unknown
zh: 未知的

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Metadata
zh: 元数据

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Access Key
zh: 访问键
