Htaccess (7.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期
