Htaccess (7.x-2.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: security
ko: 보안

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: Boost
ko: 부스트
