Htaccess (7.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: View
zh: 查看

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Deployment
zh: 部署

en: Deploy
zh: 部署

en: Generate
zh: 生成

en: Custom settings
zh: 自定义设置
