htmLawed (7.x-3.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: help
ko: 도움말

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: input formats
ko: 입력 형식

en: documentation
ko: 문서
