HTML5 Tools (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: User registration
ko: 사용자 등록

en: Site information
ko: 사이트 정보

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: URL field
ko: URL 필드

en: Search block
ko: 검색 블록

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Contact forms
ko: 연락처 양식

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -
