HTML5 Tools (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: User registration
zh: 用户注册

en: Site information
zh: 站点信息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Number field
zh: 数字字段

en: URL field
zh: URL 字段

en: Search block
zh: 搜索区块

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Contact forms
zh: 联系表单

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-

en: Nav
zh: 导航
