HTML5 Tools (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Site information
zh: 網站資訊

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Number field
zh: 數字欄位

en: Search block
zh: 搜尋區塊

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Contact forms
zh: 聯絡表單
