HTML import (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Allowed HTML tags
zh: 允许的HTML标签

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Book ID
zh: 手册 ID

en: There are no new @entities.
zh: 没有新的 @entities。
