HTML import (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Feeds
ko: 피드

en: Allowed HTML tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Book ID
ko: 책 ID
