HTML Tag Selector (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: No content available.
ko: 콘텐츠가 없습니다.
