HTTP Response Headers (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Visibility settings
ko: 표시 여부 설정

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Not customizable
ko: 설정 불가능

en: Controlling visibility
ko: 표시 여부 제어하기

en: Restricted to certain pages
ko: 일부 페이지로 제한
