HTTP Response Headers (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可见性设置

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 通过页面路径指定页面。每行一个路径。'*' 为通配符。比如%blog可用作博客页面，%blog-wildcard可用作每个用户的个人博客，%front为首页。

en: Not customizable
zh: 不可自定义的

en: Controlling visibility
zh: 控制可见性

en: Restricted to certain pages
zh: 限制到特定的区块

en: !name not found.
zh: !name未找到。

en: !choice was deleted.
zh: !choice已删除。
