Hurricane (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Rotate
ko: 회전하기

en: Renderer
ko: 렌더러
