Hurricane (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Inactive
zh: 无效

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Rotate
zh: 旋转

en: Shape
zh: 形状

en: Renderer
zh: 渲染
