HybridAuth Social Login (7.x-2.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Real name
zh: 实名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Age
zh: 年龄

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Comment form
zh: 评论表单

en: User login form
zh: 用户登陆表单

en: User registration form
zh: 用户注册表单

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有站点管理员可以添加新用户。

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Widget type
zh: 微件类型

en: Widget settings
zh: 控件设置

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Link text
zh: 链接文字

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Nickname
zh: 昵称

en: Identity
zh: 标识

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 需要一个合法的邮件地址。所有的系统邮件都会发送到此地址。此地址不对外公开，当需要获取新密码或获取特定消息及通知时会使用此邮件地址。

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Yahoo
zh: 雅虎

en: registered user
zh: 注册的用户

en: logged in user
zh: 登陆的用户

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 用户名 %name 尚未激活或已被屏蔽。

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 昵称 %name 已被占用。

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: Other settings
zh: 其它设置

en: File directory
zh: 文件目录

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 感谢您的帐户申请。 您的帐户目前在等待管理员审核。 <br /> 同时，一封包括详细指导的欢迎邮件已经发送到您的邮箱中。

en: Profile URL
zh: 轮廓URL

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: User login block
zh: 用户登录区块

en: Who can register accounts?
zh: 谁可以注册账户？

en: Administrators only
zh: 仅限管理员

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
zh: 访客，但须要管理员批准

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
zh: 允许空格；除英文句号（.）、横线（-）、单引号（'）和下划线（_）外的标点符号不允许。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 已向你的邮件地址发送了一封包含深入说明的欢迎邮件。

en: Authentication provider
zh: 认证服务提供者
