HybridAuth Social Login (7.x-2.8-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Real name
zh: 真實姓名

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Age
zh: 年齡

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 無

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User login form
zh: 使用者登入表格

en: User registration form
zh: 使用者登記表格

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有網站管理者可以新增使用者帳號。

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: E-mail address
zh: 電子郵件位址

en: Widget type
zh: Widget 類型

en: Widget settings
zh: 工具設定

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Day
zh: 日

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Process
zh: 處理

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 一個有效的電子郵件地址。所有由系統發出的電子郵件將寄往此地址。這電子郵件地址不會被公開，並且只在您想要取得新密碼、接收消息或通知時，我們才會用此電子郵件地址寄信給您。

en: registered user
zh: 已註冊用戶

en: logged in user
zh: 已登入用戶

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
zh: 使用者 %name 尚未啟用，或是已被封鎖。

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 已被佔用。

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: Account settings
zh: 帳號設定

en: File directory
zh: 檔案目錄

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 謝謝您申請註冊帳號。您的帳號目前正等待網站管理者的審核確認。<br />同時，我們也傳送一封電子郵件給您。

en: An error has occurred.
zh: 發生一個錯誤。

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: Who can register accounts?
zh: 誰可以註冊帳號？

en: Administrators only
zh: 只限管理員

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
zh: 訪客，但需要經過管理員核准

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
zh: 可以使用空格; 除了半形句點、連結線和底線 (. - _) 之外，不可使用其他符號。

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 具有進一步說明的歡迎使用訊息已發送到您的電子郵件地址。
