HybridAuth Social Login (7.x-2.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Comment form
ko: 댓글 양식

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
ko: 오직 사이트의 관리자만이 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Month
ko: 월

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Day
ko: 일

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Identity
ko: ID

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Tokens
ko: 토큰

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
ko: 수신할 수 있는 메일 주소를 입력하세요. 시스템이 이 주소로 메일을 전송합니다. 이메일 주소는 공개하지 않으며 이메일로 새로운 비밀번호를 받거나 어떤 뉴스나 알림을 받고 싶을 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: The username %name has not been activated or is blocked.
ko: 아이디 %name은 활성화되지 않았거나 차단되었습니다.

en: The name %name is already taken.
ko: %name은 이미 존재하는 아이디입니다.

en: OpenID
ko: 오픈 ID

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Account settings
ko: 계정 설정

en: Other settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: File directory
ko: 파일 디렉토리

en: Display type
ko: 디스플레이 유형

en: Thank you for applying for an account. Your account is currently pending approval by the site administrator.<br />In the meantime, a welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 계정을 생성해주셔서 감사합니다. 당신의 계정은 관리자의 승인을 기다리게 됩니다.<br />곧 환영 인사말과 이후 안내문을 담은 이메일이 발송됩니다.

en: An error has occurred.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: Who can register accounts?
ko: 누가 계정을 등록할 수 있나요?

en: Administrators only
ko: 관리자만

en: Visitors, but administrator approval is required
ko: 방문자들, 하지만 관리자 승인이 필요합니다.

en: Spaces are allowed; punctuation is not allowed except for periods, hyphens, apostrophes, and underscores.
ko: 공백은 허용합니다만 구두점의 경우 마침표, 붙임표, 작은따옴표, 밑줄만 허용합니다.

en: Account details for [user:name] at [site:name]
ko: [site:name]의 [user:name] 계정 정보

en: A welcome message with further instructions has been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 등록한 이메일 주소로 자세한 설명과 함께 환영 메시지를 보냈습니다.

en: Colorbox
ko: 칼라박스

en: Authentication provider
ko: 인증 제공자
