The Hyphenator (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Exceptions
ko: 예외들
