i18n page views (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
zh: 无

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Page settings
zh: 页面设置

en: The menu path or URL of this view
zh: 这个视图的菜单路径或URL

en: "$arg" is no longer supported. Use % instead.
zh: "$arg" 不再被支持，请使用 % 代替。

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
zh: "%"不能作为路径的开始部分。
