i18n page views (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Page settings
ko: 페이지 설정

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: The menu path or URL of this view
ko: 메뉴 경로 또는 이 화면의 URL

en: "%" may not be used for the first segment of a path.
ko: "%"는 경로명에 대한 첫 번째 세그먼트로 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
