Internationalization (7.x-1.13) - en to zh translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Undefined
zh: 未定義的

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
zh: 分類自動完成

en: Promote
zh: 推薦

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Comment settings
zh: 回應設定

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Not translated
zh: 未翻譯

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Variables
zh: 變數

en: Multilingual system
zh: 多國語系系統

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 選單系統僅儲存系統路徑，但在顯示時會使用網址別名。%link_path 會以 %normal_path 來儲存。

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：加入了 %title。

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Field settings
zh: 欄位設定

en: Auto-reply
zh: 自動回覆

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Save translations
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: Original text
zh: 原文

en: original
zh: 原始

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: outdated
zh: 過時的

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
zh: <strong>@language_name</strong> (來源)

en: add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Translations of %title
zh: %title的翻譯

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: 已經建立@type %title

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: The post could not be saved.
zh: 無法儲存文章。

en: Save translation
zh: 儲存翻譯

en: Save string
zh: 儲存字串

en: Edit string
zh: 編輯字串

en: Source language
zh: 源語言

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Update translations
zh: 更新翻譯

en: Already added languages
zh: 已經加入的語言

en: Add translation
zh: 新增翻譯

en: Languages not yet added
zh: 語言尚未補充

en: String not found.
zh: 找不到字串

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤：@tags

en: Not restricted
zh: 未受限制

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 可選擇的分類項目描述。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 該詞彙所屬的詞彙表。

en: The parent term of the taxonomy term, if one exists.
zh: 該詞彙的上一級詞彙，如果存在的話。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 可選擇的分類詞彙描述。

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 依照頁面的路徑來指定它們。每一行輸入一個路徑。'*' 為萬用字元。例如 %blog 代表部落格頁面，而 %blog-* 則代表每個個人部落格。%front 代表首頁。

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
zh: 當這份 PHP 程式碼執行結果傳回 <code>TRUE</code> 時才會顯示的頁面 (僅供瞭解運作原理的專家使用)

en: Pages or PHP code
zh: 頁面或 PHP 程式碼

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選用了 PHP，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP 程式碼。務請注意，如果 PHP 程式碼不能正確執行的話，有可能會損壞您的 Drupal 站台。

en: Add new @node_type
zh: 新增@node_type

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此選單項目連結到的路徑。路徑可以是 Drupal的內部連結，像是 %add-node，也可以是外部網址，像是 %drupal。或者可以輸入 %front，連結到網站首頁。

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 一個項目以及其子項目的最大深度被設定成!maxdepth。如果某些選單項目超過這個上限的話，它們可能無法成為上層項目。

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
zh: 目前這分類沒有任何內容

en: Contact forms
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
zh: 由於缺乏來源字串，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
zh: 由於缺乏表單值，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
zh: 沒有權限，內容並沒有被保存。

en: Field translation
zh: 欄位翻譯

en: Content to filter by language
zh: 依據語言篩選內容

en: Language selection
zh: 語言選擇

en: Delete translation
zh: 刪除翻譯

en: Contact category
zh: 連絡類別

en: Field instance
zh: 欄位實例
