Internationalization (7.x-1.7) - en to ko translation catalogue (122 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Help text
ko: 도움말

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Menu link
ko: 메뉴 링크

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Moderate
ko: 검토

en: Autocomplete taxonomy
ko: 태그 자동 완성

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Not published
ko: 비공개

en: Translations
ko: 번역

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Sticky
ko: 고정하기

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Not translated
ko: 번역이 되지 않음

en: Translatable
ko: 변역 가능

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Multilingual system
ko: 다국어 시스템

en: Internationalization
ko: 국제화

en: Multilingual settings
ko: 다국어 설정

en: Supports translatable custom menu items.
ko: 사용자 정의 메뉴 항목을 번역할 수 있게 해줍니다.

en: Strings
ko: 문자열들

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
ko: 메뉴 시스템은 시스템 경로를 저장하지만, URL 별명을 보여줍니다. %link_path 는 %normal_path 로 저장되었습니다.

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정

en: Auto-reply
ko: 자동 응답

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Save translations
ko: 번역 저장

en: Create @name
ko: @name 작성

en: Original text
ko: 원본 텍스트

en: original
ko: 원본

en: outdated
ko: 구식(outdated)

en: <strong>@language_name</strong> (source)
ko: <strong>@language_name</strong> (원본)

en: add translation
ko: 번역 추가

en: Translations of %title
ko: %title 의 번역

en: Book outline
ko: 책 아웃라인

en: Save translation
ko: 번역 저장

en: Save string
ko: 문자열 저장

en: Edit string
ko: 문자열 편집

en: Source language
ko: 소스 언어

en: Post date
ko: 게시 날짜

en: Hide content translation links
ko: 콘텐츠 번역 링크를 숨기기

en: Hide the links to translations in content body and teasers. If you choose this option, switching language will only be available from the language switcher block.
ko: 콘텐츠의 본문과 티저에서 번역 링크를 숨깁니다. 이 옵션을 선택하면 언어 전환 블록에서만 언어를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Update translations
ko: 변역 업데이트하기

en: Configure extended options for multilingual content and translations.
ko: 다국어 콘텐츠와 번역에 대한 확장된 설정을 관리합니다.

en: Already added languages
ko: 등록된 언어

en: Languages not yet added
ko: 미등록 언어

en: String not found.
ko: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
ko: 사용할 수 있는 HTML 태그: @tags

en: Not restricted
ko: 제한 없음

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
ko: 태그의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
ko: 분류 용어에 대한 부가 설명.

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
ko: 해당 태그가 속한 태그모음입니다.

en: The parent term of the taxonomy term, if one exists.
ko: 해당 태그의 부모 태그입니다. (부모가 있을 경우)

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 태그모음의 이름입니다.

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
ko: 분류 키워드에 대한 부가 설명

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만

en: Specify pages by using their paths. Enter one path per line. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 한 줄에 하나씩 페이지 경로를 입력하세요. '*'는 와일드카드입니다. 예를 들어 블로그 페이지는 %blog, 개인별 블로그는 %blog-wildcard, 첫 페이지는 %front입니다.

en: Pages on which this PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (experts only)
ko: 다음 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 값을 반환하는 페이지 (고급사용자 용)

en: Pages or PHP code
ko: 페이지 또는 PHP 코드

en: If the PHP option is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 사용시 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. PHP 코드에 오류가 있을시 사이트를 마비시킬 수 있으니 주의하세요.

en: Add new @node_type
ko: 새로운 @node_type 추가하기

en: The path for this menu link. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
ko: 이 메뉴 링크에 대한 경로입니다. %add-node 같은 드루팔 내부 경로나 %drupal같은 외부 URL를 입력할 수 있습니다. 웹사이트의 첫 번째 페이지로 연결하려면 %front를 입력하세요.

en: The maximum depth for a link and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu links may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
ko: 링크 및 그 하위 링크들의 최대 깊이가 !maxdepth으로 제한되어 있습니다. 몇몇 메뉴 링크들을 선택했는데 이 값을 초과할 경우 해당 링크들은 상위 요소로 사용하지 못할 수도 있습니다.

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: @title <em>@type 편집</em>

en: There is currently no content classified with this term.
ko: 현재 이 태그로 분류한 콘텐츠가 없습니다.

en: Contact forms
ko: 연락처 양식

en: Not saved due to source string missing.
ko: 소스 문자열이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Not saved due to missing form values.
ko: 값이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Not saved due to insufficient permissions.
ko: 권한이 없어서 저장하지 못했습니다.

en: Field translation
ko: 필드 번역

en: Extended node options for multilingual content
ko: 다국어 콘텐츠의 노드 옵션을 확장합니다.

en: Language selection
ko: 언어 선택

en: Translation sets
ko: 번역 세트

en: Translation sets overview.
ko: 번역 세트 개요입니다.

en: Delete translation
ko: 번역 삭제

en: <strong>Warning</strong>: Changing the default language may have unwanted effects on string translations. Check also the <a href="@configure-strings">source language</a> for translations and read more about <a href="@i18n_string-help">String translation</a>
ko: <strong>경고</strong>: 기본 언어를 바꾸면 문자열 번역에 있어 예기치 못한 영향이 발생할 수 있습니다. 번역 <a href="@configure-strings">소스 언어</a>를 확인하고 <a href="@i18n_string-help">문자열 번역</a>에 대해 읽어보세요.

en: multilingual
ko: 다국어
